PDA

View Full Version : I need help with NCAA Rosters


L-Train79
07-24-2008, 06:03 AM
I downloaded the rosters on my brothers XBOX 360 cause he has XBOX live and I don't. And I'm trying to copy to my memory card then copy to my hard drive. But it says I can't copy it to a different profile or user name or something like that. So I have a copy of the roster on my memory card and his XBOX. Can someone help me out with this?

BlindSite
07-24-2008, 06:27 AM
It can sometimes be crazy as a result of the differing profile names.


I don't know a fix, but you might be able to find some help on some xbox 360 forums.

L-Train79
07-24-2008, 06:57 AM
Thanks, I'll try looking there.

Shane P. Hallam
07-24-2008, 07:43 AM
Your brother will need to sign into your XBox. Get the file onto your XBox. Load up NCAA, Load the rosters. Then, you may be able to switch over to your name and resave the rosters under your own profile.

This is only if I remember correctly as I had to get the rosters offline last year...

OSUGiants17
07-24-2008, 10:53 AM
Your brother will need to sign into your XBox. Get the file onto your XBox. Load up NCAA, Load the rosters. Then, you may be able to switch over to your name and resave the rosters under your own profile.

This is only if I remember correctly as I had to get the rosters offline last year...

yea that's what I do

MichaelJordanEberle (sabf)
07-24-2008, 11:47 AM
Well I think you only need XBOX live silver correct? And that's free. So if you hook your's up to the internet, you're good to go.

Draft King
07-24-2008, 11:48 AM
Do the rosters work without freezing yet??? I'm using the one I downloaded from JBond.

MichaelJordanEberle (sabf)
07-24-2008, 12:17 PM
Mine work, if yours don't try downloading them from EArosters com

L-Train79
07-24-2008, 12:30 PM
Thanks CutlerChris I used my free XBOX live and it worked. I downloaded from EXTREMEGAMER I heard it worked fine. I haven't tried it yet though.

MichaelJordanEberle (sabf)
07-24-2008, 12:52 PM
Thanks CutlerChris I used my free XBOX live and it worked. I downloaded from EXTREMEGAMER I heard it worked fine. I haven't tried it yet though.

No problem man. This was my first year using rosters and its soooo much better already.