PDA

View Full Version : Story Time

BaLLiN
04-16-2009, 01:19 PM
I didnt know where to put this, probably couldve found a place but i didnt want to drag a thread up or anything or spend awhile finding the right one.

So im a highschool student and i do track, we really dont have anything to talk about so we share stories. There assorted, but most of them are vulgar and involve degrading women and sexual things, the typical stuff.

I have many, so i hope this will turn into a bigger thing, but theres a pretty messed up few id like to share before this thread goes kaput.

Story 1-

My friend's sister, not really a party girl but she gets trashed and is a senior so she lets loose, also hooked up with a freshmen and danced really weird (grinding but like not).

So anyway, shes visiting colleges and she goes to a party because she can stay over night (her friend goes there). And this guy is buying all the girls drinks and starts hitting on her. So she and him hooked up and danced, but then she didnt want to do anything else, shes kindof almost going out with another guy. So the guy asks her to come back to his house, and she says no, although shes borderline smashed.

The girls (her "friends") tell her to go with him, im not sure if he even attends the school anymore because he had an apartment all to himself and money lol. So he gives her his number anyway, and thats that.

The next day she has bumps on her face, doesnt show her mom, and tells her brother that she probably has herpies and to tell her mom that shes sick. She drives herself to the doctors and gets examined.

The doctor comes in shuts the door and seriously looks in her face, asks her what shes been doing. She explained the party and all, and then he said well you have the black flee. Which you get when you come into contact with dead bodies.