PDA

View Full Version : AFC South Division Champions

S T R I N G
08-19-2009, 08:08 PM
Who do you think is going to win the AFC South?

Respond to the poll and post your explanation here.

RAVENS/WIZARDS/ORIOLES
08-19-2009, 09:59 PM
Tennessee because they don't really lack anything. The only other team that I think has are the Colts but I think the loss of Dungy will have a bigger impact than a lot of people think.

Smooth Criminal
08-19-2009, 10:01 PM
I'm taking the Colts. I don't think the changes in coaching matter too much. As long as Manning is there theyll be good. If they can beat Tennessee head to head I think they take the division.

Job
08-19-2009, 10:42 PM
Went Colts here. I've been predicting the Titans not making the playoffs for the last 3 years, I'm bound to be right one day or another. + Dungy and Harrison are gone.

aNYtitan
08-19-2009, 11:21 PM
Went Colts here. I've been predicting the Titans not making the playoffs for the last 3 years, I'm bound to be right one day or another. + Dungy and Harrison are gone.

How is losing the head coach going to propel the creatures of habit that are the Colts into the playoffs.

Called the Titans on this one of course. They brought in a number 1 receiver in the draft, held onto their game manager QB, CJ is back after a year of seasoning, LenDale has frickin lost weight and kept it off, O-line is one of the best in the league. D-Line got hurt with the loss of Fat Al, but a lot of people feel that Jason Jones will fill in nicely. LB core and secondary remain the same, and I predict Griffin and Hope will be one of the best safety duos, if not the best in the league

yourfavestoner
08-20-2009, 01:03 AM
I'm calling for the Texans to put it all together and win it. This division is much weaker than people think.

Hines
08-20-2009, 01:30 AM