PDA

View Full Version : Fail 2.0

vikes_28
12-22-2009, 03:14 PM
I can't seem to find the old FAIL thread that I made. So here is an all new FAIL thread, where we can discuss all of your FAIL moments that happen to you in your recent days.

I have a longggg story to tell. And believe it if you want..

But I was a sophomore in high school, and I was going to a Halloween party with some of my friends. Well, I had eaten something that night that didn't agree with my stomach. So I'm sitting there the whole time, feeling extremely uncomfortable because my stomach is A) Making awkward noises, and B) I had to poop so bad. But you know the whole crappophobia thing (look it up on urban dictionary).

So I was sitting pretty good while i was just sitting down, but then the person who was putting on the party had a scavenger hunt planned... I had to get up, and I had to walk for over 5 miles.

It was getting to be about 9 at night, so it was really dark. I said to one of my friends, "Dude, I have to poop so bad, I don't think I can make it back to the house."

"What? Why can't you hold it?"

"I don't feel good man."

So with that, In somebodies front yard, I pull my pants down and just let it fly, my friend hears the plop of the **** on the grass. And his words were "OHH man! That's nasty."

So, I was wearing depression pants (running tights), and I pulled them up, and I started to feel the un-wiped **** smearing all over my ass, I get inside, smelling like ****, and go strait to the bathroom. I sit down, and start wiping the **** off of my ass with toilet paper. Eventually I get to wiping it off my pants, and what do you think happens next?

Yeah...You guessed it, I flushed the toilet and it didn't flush. I don't understand why people don't put plungers next to toilets...