PDA

View Full Version : How to catch a thief

BaLLiN
01-06-2010, 07:21 PM
so if it wasnt enough that i had to spend 340 dollars to repair cars this break, i got 45 dollars stolen from my locker (which was locked). Im a highschool student, and im hellbent on knocking this kids face in. I can't stand to lose this money. Im getting back.

This kid must search through lockers alot because i've heard many stories of lockers being busted in since this has happened to me, and anyone have any suggestions in how to catch him?

CashmoneyDrew
01-06-2010, 07:24 PM
so if it wasnt enough that i had to spend 340 dollars to repair cars this break, i got 45 dollars stolen from my locker (which was locked). Im a highschool student, and im hellbent on knocking this kids face in. I can't stand to lose this money. Im getting back.

This kid must search through lockers alot because i've heard many stories of lockers being busted in since this has happened to me, and anyone have any suggestions in how to catch him?

Report it to your school. If there are security cameras in your high school like mine, you might have a chance.

vikes_28
01-06-2010, 07:29 PM
If its in a locker room, there are not going to be cameras. The way I see it, once this stuff is gone, its gone for good. Especially when it gets stolen from a locker room. There is just no way to prove that someone did it, unless they get a forensics team in there (but that's really not worth $45).

Prevention ------> Don't put things in locker rooms that you think will get stolen, leave it in your car or leave it with the secretary at school.

CashmoneyDrew
01-06-2010, 07:34 PM
He just said locker, not locker room.

vikes_28
01-06-2010, 07:37 PM
still, don't leave valuables in your lockers...I learned that the hard way first year of high school.

BaLLiN
01-06-2010, 07:46 PM
He just said locker, not locker room.