PDA

View Full Version : mario's first mock (1 Rd with trades)

mario
02-20-2010, 06:27 PM
Hi guys!

This is my first try doing a mock, so stay warned for stupid picks :D

Surely i'll do a 2.0 mock and i a 3 or 4 rounds mock so comments and critics are really apreciatted.

http://i47.tinypic.com/10py52o.png

I'm not very good in trade values but:

Kansas City Chiefs trades his #5 overall pick to Minnesota Vikings for Minnesota's 1st, 3rd and 4th round picks and 2011 2nd Rd pick
Denver Broncos trades his #11 overall pick to Baltimore Raves for Baltimore's 1st, 2nd and 4th Rd pick.

Try not to kill me! :eek:

Regards!!

proshoota25
02-20-2010, 09:26 PM
good patriots pick, but i would LOVE to have spiller in that spot

FinsUp21
02-20-2010, 09:54 PM
Give the Bucs Berry, cause he aint falling to 10.

thebow305
02-20-2010, 10:07 PM
Awesome Miami pick!

vidae
02-20-2010, 10:37 PM
I love Hughes but that's a weird KC trade.

Chucky
02-20-2010, 10:37 PM
Russell Okung= failblog.

His value is off and the need for the Bucs is off. Dez and Berry are both way better picks

coordinator0
02-20-2010, 10:39 PM
There's no way that Bryant is worth 3 of our top 4 picks, especially when receiver isn't the only glaring need on the team. We wouldn't even give that up for Brandon Marshall.

akvikefan89
02-20-2010, 11:13 PM
I like Bradford, but an extra 2nd 3rd and 4th round pick, plus the contract for the #5 spot is way too much. Nice effort on something different, though...

FloridaFootball
02-20-2010, 11:54 PM
I'm one of the Redskins fans that would like to draft Jimmy Clausen. Although, right now it looks like the Redskins want to give Campbell another year, but I like the pick.

Also, I don't understand the Bills pick @ #9...they used their top15 pick last year on Aaron Maybin DE/OLB Penn State.

Pat Sims 90
02-21-2010, 01:45 AM
Not a Fan of Iupati pick with more pressing needs at WR TE and S

mario
02-21-2010, 05:44 AM
good patriots pick, but i would LOVE to have spiller in that spot