PDA

View Full Version : Thoughts On Carmini, Avril, Woodley, Etc.

KLAUS
08-21-2010, 12:34 PM
thoughts on gabe carmini: when i pretend i used to work as a scout in the premier league, i pretend that we had the geopolitical slogan – and i apologize for the vulgarity – big 10=big sh-t. everyone from that conference has absolutely no movement. they cant violently set their hips. they cant violently shoot their hands out. the only 2 big 10 proletariats worth anything are brandon graham, cliff avril, joe thomas, woodley. and joe thomas, woodley, and graham cannot move particularly well either. avril is the only big 10 prole in the last 10 years who can turn his hips. i drafted woodley in 2007 then bill polian called offering a 1st rounder in 2008 to take tony ugoh and woodley was off the dixie stars. i will never forgive polian for that phone call. carmini cannot move and will be a total failure. i rather have mike otto who is another big 10 failure and back up prole in tennesse. you could probably acquire mike otto for a 7th rounder or he will be riding the wiave in 2 weeks. stay away from the holocaust of the big 10.

you want violent athletes? i say that you must – with a total f_cking imperative consistent with the Lacanian object petit a – look to the south. You take a man like derek sherrod from mississippi state. tough as train smoke. violent hands. a technician. a thinker. he understands the marxist division of labour. you want a left tackle – or as i called the position when i was the selector for the dixie stars , a bandit – for the next decade, as the idiots like to say? You take Sherrod in round 2 or 3 and you have a starting bandit for the next 20 years.