PDA

View Full Version : 9/21 - Podcast Tonight at 8pm EST

Scott Wright
09-21-2010, 09:37 AM
Hey,

Be sure to tune in to a new podcast with Shane and I tonight at 8:00pm EST.

Some of the prospects we'll be talking about include Ryan Mallett, Jake Locker, Cameron Jordan, Case Keenum and Prince Amukamara. Listen live, chat or even call in to ask a question!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/draftcountdown

Scott Wright
09-21-2010, 12:17 PM
Also, if you have any topics you'd like to hear discussed post them here for consideration.

shylo3716
09-21-2010, 12:28 PM
I would like to hear about the top rated CB's since it will be a CB heavy draft IMO. (Potential underclassmen prospects)

Scotty D
09-21-2010, 12:33 PM
While your talking about Prince if you could throw in something about Jared Crick that would be awesome.

Forenci
09-21-2010, 12:34 PM
Neat. I'll check it out for sure. Sadly I have class tonight, but I most certainly will download it later.

Also, as a UConn student I'd love to hear your and Shane's opinion on Jordan Todman! Does he have a chance to be the next Donald Brown? I personally think he's better than Brown, but he doesn't have great size.

Hurricanes25
09-21-2010, 12:35 PM
I would like to hear about the top rated CB's since it will be a CB heavy draft IMO. (Potential underclassmen prospects)

Agreed. I would like to hear your thoughts on guys such as Aaron Williams and Brandon Harris.

Shane P. Hallam
09-21-2010, 01:06 PM
I hope everyone will join us! I'm pushing for the Locker/Mallet debate tonight and want some callers or guys in the chat room on both sides making some arguments right alongside us!

ThePudge
09-21-2010, 01:22 PM
I may try to call in for a little QB discussion because I have a strong feeling we're going to hear a lot of excuses as to why Jake Locker couldn't keep his team competitive against Nebraska & a lot of common myths about Ryan Mallett.