PDA

View Full Version : Where is the good man?


onlinekj
11-11-2010, 11:55 PM
Where is the good man?

A good man is hard to find.(Anaheim Ducks Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/nhl-jerseys-anaheim-ducks-jerseys-c-37_38.html))

You always get the other kind (Cincinnati Reds Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/mlb-jerseys-cincinnati-reds-jerseys-c-69_75.html) )

Just when you think that he is your pal(Columbus Blue Jackets Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/nhl-jerseys-columbus-blue-jackets-jerseys-c-37_46.html))

You look for him and find him fooling 'round some other gal.(NHL Jersey (http://www.globejersey.com),Atlanta Falcons Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/nfl-jerseys-atlanta-falcons-jerseys-c-1_8.html))

Then you rave, you even crave. (Atlanta Thrashers Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/nhl-jerseys-atlanta-thrashers-jerseys-c-37_39.html))

To see him laying in his grave.(Boston Celtics Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/nba-jerseys-boston-celtics-jerseys-c-100_102.html))

So, if your man is nice, take my advice and hug him in the morning, kiss him ev'ry night(NFL Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com))

Give him plenty lovin', treat him right.(Charlotte Bobcats Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com))

For a good man nowadays is hard to find, a good man nowadays is hard to find.(Chicago Bulls Jerseys (http://www.globejersey.com/nba-jerseys-chicago-bulls-jerseys-c-100_104.html))