PDA

View Full Version : 35 Days Away Mock Draft

jrdrylie
03-24-2011, 04:44 PM
This is my first time making a mock where I predict trades. Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

1. Carolina Panthers- QB Blaine Gabbert Missouri
2. Denver Broncos- DT Marcell Dareus Alabama
3. Buffalo Bills- OLB Von Miller Texas A&M
4. Cincinnati Bengals- QB Cam Newton Auburn
5. Arizona Cardinals- CB Patrick Peterson LSU
6. Cleveland Browns- WR AJ Green UGA
7. San Francisco 49ers- DE/OLB Robert Quinn UNC
8. Tennessee Titans- DT Nick Fairley Auburn
9. Dallas Cowboys- CB Prince Amukamara Nebraska
10. St. Louis Rams from Washington- *St. Louis trades picks 14 and 78* WR Julio Jones Alabama
11. Houston Texans- DE JJ Watt Wisconsin
12. Minnesota Vikings- DE Da'Quan Bowers Clemson
13. Detroit Lions- OT Tyron Smith USC
14. San Diego Chargers from St. Louis via Washington- *San Diego Trades picks 18 and 82* DE Cameron Jordan California
15. Miami Dolphins- RB Mark Ingram Alabama
16. Jacksonville Jaguars- DE Ryan Kerrigan Purdue
17. New England Patriots via Oakland- OT Anthony Castonzo Boston College
18. Washington Redskins via San Diego- QB Jake Locker Washington
19. New York Giants- DT Corey Liuget Illinois
20. Tampa Bay Buccaneers- DE Aldon Smith Missouri
21. New England Patriots from Kansas City- *New England trades picks 28 and 74* OLB Justin Houston UGA
22. Indianapolis Colts- OT Nate Solder Colorado
23. Philadelphia Eagles- CB Jimmy Smith Colorado
24. New Orleans Saints- DE Adrian Clayborn Iowa
25. Pittsburgh Steelers via Seattle- * Pittsburgh trades picks 31 and 95. Teams also swap 5th round picks* OG Mike Pouncey Florida
26. Baltimore Ravens- DE Christian Ballard Iowa
27. Atlanta Falcons- DE Allen Bailey Miami
28. Kansas City Chiefs via New England- NT Stephen Paea Oregon State
29. Chicago Bears- DT Muhammad Wilkerson Temple
30. New York Jets- DE Cameron Heyward Ohio State
31. Seattle Seahawks vis Pittsburgh- QB Christian Ponder FSU