PDA

View Full Version : Predict the # of wins for the Panthers in 2012


D-Unit
05-04-2012, 12:37 PM
How many wins do the Panthers get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 @Tampa Bay
2 Sun, Sep 16 vsNew Orleans
3 Thu, Sep 20 vsNew York
4 Sun, Sep 30 @Atlanta
5 Sun, Oct 7 vsSeattle
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 21 vsDallas
8 Sun, Oct 28 @Chicago
9 Sun, Nov 4 @Washington
10 Sun, Nov 11 vsDenver
11 Sun, Nov 18 vsTampa Bay
12 Mon, Nov 26 @Philadelphia
13 Sun, Dec 2 @Kansas City
14 Sun, Dec 9 vsAtlanta
15 Sun, Dec 16 @San Diego
16 Sun, Dec 23 vsOakland
17 Sun, Dec 30 @New Orleans