PDA

View Full Version : Predict the # of wins for the Rams in 2012


D-Unit
05-10-2012, 01:06 PM
How many wins do the Rams get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 @Detroit
2 Sun, Sep 16 vsWashington
3 Sun, Sep 23 @Chicago
4 Sun, Sep 30 vsSeattle
5 Thu, Oct 4 vsArizona
6 Sun, Oct 14 @Miami
7 Sun, Oct 21 vsGreen Bay
8 Sun, Oct 28 vsNew England
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 11 @San Francisco
11 Sun, Nov 18 vsNew York
12 Sun, Nov 25 @Arizona
13 Sun, Dec 2 vsSan Francisco
14 Sun, Dec 9 @Buffalo
15 Sun, Dec 16 vsMinnesota
16 Sun, Dec 23 @Tampa Bay
17 Sun, Dec 30 @Seattle