PDA

View Full Version : Predict the # of wins for the Cardinals in 2012


D-Unit
05-10-2012, 01:07 PM
How many wins do the Cardinals get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 vsSeattle
2 Sun, Sep 16 @New England
3 Sun, Sep 23 vsPhiladelphia
4 Sun, Sep 30 vsMiami
5 Thu, Oct 4 @St. Louis
6 Sun, Oct 14 vsBuffalo
7 Sun, Oct 21 @Minnesota
8 Mon, Oct 29 vsSan Francisco
9 Sun, Nov 4 @Green Bay
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 18 @Atlanta
12 Sun, Nov 25 vsSt. Louis
13 Sun, Dec 2 @New York
14 Sun, Dec 9 @Seattle
15 Sun, Dec 16 vsDetroit
16 Sun, Dec 23 vsChicago
17 Sun, Dec 30 @San Francisco