PDA

View Full Version : Predict the # of wins for the Seahawks in 2012


D-Unit
05-10-2012, 01:07 PM
How many wins do the Seahawks get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 @Arizona
2 Sun, Sep 16 vsDallas
3 Mon, Sep 24 vsGreen Bay
4 Sun, Sep 30 @St. Louis
5 Sun, Oct 7 @Carolina
6 Sun, Oct 14 vsNew England
7 Thu, Oct 18 @San Francisco
8 Sun, Oct 28 @Detroit
9 Sun, Nov 4 vsMinnesota
10 Sun, Nov 11 vsNew York
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 25 @Miami
13 Sun, Dec 2 @Chicago
14 Sun, Dec 9 vsArizona
15 Sun, Dec 16 @Buffalo
16 Sun, Dec 23 vsSan Francisco
17 Sun, Dec 30 vsSt. Louis