PDA

View Full Version : Predict the # of wins for the Bengals in 2012


D-Unit
05-10-2012, 01:16 PM
How many wins do the Bengals get in 2012?

1 Mon, Sep 10 @Baltimore
2 Sun, Sep 16 vsCleveland
3 Sun, Sep 23 @Washington
4 Sun, Sep 30 @Jacksonville
5 Sun, Oct 7 vsMiami
6 Sun, Oct 14 @Cleveland
7 Sun, Oct 21 vsPittsburgh
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 4 vsDenver
10 Sun, Nov 11 vsNew York
11 Sun, Nov 18 @Kansas City
12 Sun, Nov 25 vsOakland
13 Sun, Dec 2 @San Diego
14 Sun, Dec 9 vsDallas
15 Thu, Dec 13 @Philadelphia
16 Sun, Dec 23 @Pittsburgh
17 Sun, Dec 30 vsBaltimore