PDA

View Full Version : Predict the # of wins for the Browns in 2012


D-Unit
05-10-2012, 01:16 PM
How many wins do the Browns get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 vsPhiladelphia
2 Sun, Sep 16 @Cincinnati
3 Sun, Sep 23 vsBuffalo
4 Thu, Sep 27 @Baltimore
5 Sun, Oct 7 @New York
6 Sun, Oct 14 vsCincinnati
7 Sun, Oct 21 @Indianapolis
8 Sun, Oct 28 vsSan Diego
9 Sun, Nov 4 vsBaltimore
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 18 @Dallas
12 Sun, Nov 25 vsPittsburgh
13 Sun, Dec 2 @Oakland
14 Sun, Dec 9 vsKansas City
15 Sun, Dec 16 vsWashington
16 Sun, Dec 23 @Denver
17 Sun, Dec 30 @Pittsburgh

OhioJB
07-02-2012, 06:20 PM
Heard Vegas has the Browns over/under at 4.5 wins. I believe they'll be over, probably 7 or 8 wins.

Edit to add: I'll go out on a limb and say they'll surprise Philadelphia in week one.