PDA

View Full Version : Brian Dawkins

AjHawkPackers
07-02-2006, 09:31 PM
Hey ive been seeing that the guy named "Brian Dawkins" on NFLDC has been makeing alot of post in the NFL Topic Area they have been good in my opinion
thou i am only a rookie and i dont get on this site as i use to but i tip my hat to him thanks for the great post topics man
what do you guys think of his work i dont think im the only person who like his topics
what do ya guys think of him? also i wanted to say my favorit player is Brian Dawkins hes a beast

BuckNaked
07-02-2006, 09:32 PM
Would you like a medal?

07-02-2006, 09:34 PM
he seems VERY scubba like.

Roger McIntosh
Would you like a medal?
ok that made no sense ya i like that topic Rod Woodson Vs Deion Sanders

jetvilma51
you should make another option saying i dont give a ****

Roger McIntosh
07-02-2006, 09:35 PM
he seems VERY scubba like.
what come on scubba was and 3 star word lol

elway777
07-02-2006, 09:35 PM
Would you like a medal?

id like to take this useless thread to congratulate buck his for sig making greatness

http://gwally.com/news/photos/you_win_the_prize1.jpg
congrats buck

BuckNaked
07-02-2006, 09:37 PM
Would you like a medal?

id like to take this useless thread to congratulate buck his for sig making greatness

congrats buck

ok? :?

AjHawkPackers
07-02-2006, 09:38 PM
Would you like a medal?

congrats buck

guess ya guys dont think his post were good topic like i do

BuckNaked
07-02-2006, 09:39 PM
Would you like a medal?

congrats buck

He reminds me of Scubba in the way that every other topic posted is by Brian Dawkins.

elway777
07-02-2006, 09:40 PM
Would you like a medal?

congrats buck

your avi says your a champion :?

would you rather have a trophy?
http://www.bergintoys.com/sp_related/2005-Feb/details/detail-Space%20Captain%20Trophy%202.jpg

ny10804
07-02-2006, 09:40 PM