PDA

View Full Version : Season Schedule


RaiderNation
04-11-2007, 05:11 PM
Oakland Raiders 2007 Pre-Season Schedule
1 Aug. 9-13 TBA Arizona Cardinals HOME
2 Aug. 16-20 TBA at San Francisco 49ers
3 Aug. 23-27 TBA St. Louis Rams HOME
4 Aug. 30 - Sept. 2 TBA at Seattle Seahawks
Oakland Raiders 2007 Regular Season Schedule
1 Sunday, Sept. 9 1:15 p.m. Detroit Lions HOME
2 Sunday, Sept. 16 1:15 p.m. at Denver Broncos
3 Sunday, Sept. 23 1:05 p.m. Cleveland Browns HOME
4 Sunday, Sept. 30 10:00 a.m. at Miami Dolphins Dolphins
5 Sunday, Oct. 7 BYE WEEK
6 Sunday, Oct. 14 1:15 p.m. at San Diego Chargers
7 Sunday, Oct. 21 1:05 p.m. Kansas City Chiefs HOME
8 Sunday, Oct. 28 10:00 a.m. at Tennessee Titans
9 Sunday, Nov. 4 1:15 p.m. Houston Texans HOME
10 Sunday, Nov. 11 1:15 p.m. Chicago Bears HOME
11 Sunday, Nov. 18 10:00 a.m. at Minnesota Vikings
12 Sunday, Nov. 25 10:00 a.m. at Kansas City Chiefs
13 Sunday, Dec. 2 1:05 p.m. Denver Broncos HOME
14 Sunday, Dec. 9 10:00 a.m. at Green Bay Packers
15 Sunday, Dec. 16 1:05 p.m. Indianapolis Colts HOME
16 Sunday, Dec. 23 10:00 a.m. at Jacksonville Jaguars
17 Sunday, Dec. 30 1:15 p.m. San Diego Chargers HOME

RaiderNation
04-11-2007, 05:14 PM
also i see 5 games that we could win

detriot week 1
browns week 3
dolphins week 4
texans week 11
vikings week 13

doingthisinsteadofwork
04-11-2007, 06:45 PM
We could take Tenn.
Maybe GB and Jax as well.
despite the fact that we have one of the toughest schedules in the NFL I really only see two games where I think we lose.Chicago and Indy.
KC and Denver both have QB issues.ANd SD has Norv as their HC.We will win a division game this year.We almost had 3 games last year where we almost won.

raidersfanxxx
04-11-2007, 06:55 PM
wow, raiders have the toughest schedule again....what a surprise. could the nfl make it more obvious that they hate al davis.

skatman
04-11-2007, 07:15 PM
wow, raiders have the toughest schedule again....what a surprise. could the nfl make it more obvious that they hate al davis.

Who we played was pretty much set years ago.

I see nothiong on this schedule to complain about.

andre patton
04-11-2007, 10:07 PM
damn thats a tough schedule.

im an optimist...so i can see 5-7 wins this year if we play our cards right, and a little bit of luck.

someone should do an nfl wide study and calculate the average win percentage (from 2006) of every teams opponents this season.

portermvp84
04-11-2007, 10:08 PM
I see another 5-11 season.

Stash
04-11-2007, 11:31 PM
One of the reasons we have a tough schedule is that our division is full of good teams. SD had the best record, KC was in the playoffs, and Denver just barely missed the playoffs. The only non-division teams on our schedule that are good are Indy and Chicago (although CHI has Grossman at QB) so it doesn't look that bad to me. We played very tough against our division rivals last year and almost squeeked out a few wins, so I would guess we get between 5-8 wins this year.

portermvp84
04-12-2007, 11:01 AM
I know we plaed some tough games last year we almost beat Denver both times and put up one hell of a fight against SD. I still think were going to be another 5-11 season unless we really get going this offseason and get our key needs.