The School Thread

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The School Thread

Most of us posters go to school currently, so why not have a thread where we can discuss a major part of our daily lives!

I'm in my 2nd year of college. I had 2 classes today from 12:30-3:30 but my first class was cancelled. Then i had my finance class from 1:30-3:30. My teacher just kept telling random stories about savings and interest rates, etc. We took some notes but it was a pretty dull class. Took the whole 2 hours too, and i was pretty sleepy afterwards because i stopped paying attention after the first hour.

Just finished first week of classes and i have no homework yet, so i can relax for at least 1 more weekend.

Psssh, school! (I miss uni :()

XBox 360 Gamertag: Bunj1986

Comment

I'm currently in that awkward "just left high school and waiting for uni offers" stage.

Comment

I go back to school on the 20th

The way it is

GamerTag : GrubbyPaws (Halo 3, NCAA 09, Madden 09)

Comment

I'm still in High School

Comment

i go back on monday and i go from 9am-8pm!!!! KILL ME!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Its Ya Boy View Post
              i go back on monday and i go from 9am-8pm!!!! KILL ME!!!!
              Wait till you are working and say that lol

XBox 360 Gamertag: Bunj1986

Comment

Dam. I dont go back until the 22nd. Early schedule, the latest I finish during the week is just after 12:00.

Comment

Originally posted by UKfan View Post
                  Wait till you are working and say that lol
                  i cant wait, seriously. you mean i have to pay to go 9-8, but youll pay ME to do that, **** yea. its like those people who give chicks $100 to stomp on their balls with high heeled shoes

Comment

Im a Junior in High School.

R.I.P Sean Taylor

Thanks to Renji for the AVI

Comment