College Major

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• College Major

First year freshman at college and im my second semester while my major is still Undecided. I have no idea what I want for a major. Just curious to know what some of your majors are/were...
    Last edited by Thunder&Lightning; 02-12-2009, 08:02 PM.

Well let's see..

First college I went to was Pre-Business(Marketing)

then I switched to Accounting

and now finally I'm doing Management Information Systems and I think this is what I wanna do
    "Compadres, it is imperative that we crush the freedom fighters before the start of the rainy season. And remember, a shiny new donkey for whomever brings me the head of Colonel Montoya."

Comment

Major: Health,Human Performance and Kinesiology - teaching emphasis.

Yep, I was a P.E. major.

2 C 5:6-8 Jakob Murphy aka themaninblack

Comment

Mine was Business Administration, but I changed it too Web Graphic Design.
        | Hawkeyes || Rams || Lakers || Braves || Avalanche |

Comment

History is a great major, the only problem is that jobs pertaining to a degree in history don't pay too well. Nonetheless, if you enjoy it, it's a great subject to study.

Comment

I was Undecided until I transferred here and then I chose English over Philosophy.

Pick the Winners Champion 2008 | 2011

Comment

For the time being I'm a chemistry major, so I should be ready to kill myself any day now.

RIP TheManInBlack

Comment

business and commerce, as of now

Jay Cutler>Matt Leinart>>>>danman253
                XBL GT smitty js Go Vandy!!!!!!
                Chris Johnson son!!!!!!!!
                http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoUr82vUx60
                http://www.bangcartoon.com/2007/pacman.htm

Comment

The thing that kind of sucks is that while you can Major what you want to do (or enjoy doing), it has high ramifications.

I want to be a journalist and want to get into the career of media.