Buying a second TV

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Buying a second TV

I am looking to buy a cheap, lightweight tv to bring with me to college thsi year, because I cant lug my big/old tv with me anymore. I was looking at a cheap, but good looking tv in a 19' dynex tv for $159 at bestbuy. I am a little thrown off by such a low price. Does anyone have any experience with Dynex products.

tC's are pretty cheap cars, yup ;)
    Temple University Owls

Comment

Originally posted by JHG722 View Post
      tC's are pretty cheap cars, yup ;)
      Thanks for noticing my typo, much appreciated.

Comment

Yup. Dynex is pretty crappy. Get Insignia, Best Buy's home brand. I think it's made by Panasonic. I have one that I got for like $80 on sale and it's pretty solid for the price.
        Temple University Owls

Comment

$400+ 27" LCD from Panasonic. I'm prolly going to buy one with my brother's employee discount. Woot.

Comment

When I was a freshman in college I dropped like 500 on a Sharp Aquos 15 inch LCD haha. I thought it was so awesome.

Pick the Winners Champion 2008 | 2011

Comment

For graduation/birthday I got a 26inch Dynex plasma or lcd. Just wait for the graduation money to pour in, and you'll be set to buy one.

Originally posted by BeansDooma
              who retires first: brett favre or aaron rodgers?

Comment

Originally posted by bearfan View Post
                For graduation/birthday I got a 26inch Dynex plasma or lcd. Just wait for the graduation money to pour in, and you'll be set to buy one.
                Were you happy with the TV's performance/durability/etc?

Comment

Originally posted by josh07039 View Post
                  Were you happy with the TV's performance/durability/etc?