How to catch a thief

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to catch a thief

so if it wasnt enough that i had to spend 340 dollars to repair cars this break, i got 45 dollars stolen from my locker (which was locked). Im a highschool student, and im hellbent on knocking this kids face in. I can't stand to lose this money. Im getting back.

This kid must search through lockers alot because i've heard many stories of lockers being busted in since this has happened to me, and anyone have any suggestions in how to catch him?

Originally posted by BaLLiN72 View Post
    so if it wasnt enough that i had to spend 340 dollars to repair cars this break, i got 45 dollars stolen from my locker (which was locked). Im a highschool student, and im hellbent on knocking this kids face in. I can't stand to lose this money. Im getting back.

This kid must search through lockers alot because i've heard many stories of lockers being busted in since this has happened to me, and anyone have any suggestions in how to catch him?
    Report it to your school. If there are security cameras in your high school like mine, you might have a chance.
    Credit to BoneKrusher for the Sig
    RIP themaninblack

Comment

If its in a locker room, there are not going to be cameras. The way I see it, once this stuff is gone, its gone for good. Especially when it gets stolen from a locker room. There is just no way to prove that someone did it, unless they get a forensics team in there (but that's really not worth $45).

Prevention ------> Don't put things in locker rooms that you think will get stolen, leave it in your car or leave it with the secretary at school.

sig by fenikz
      Originally posted by ImBrotherCain
      You are just a terrible person.
      Originally posted by bigbluedefense
      I have an iPhone.

Comment

He just said locker, not locker room.
        Credit to BoneKrusher for the Sig
        RIP themaninblack

Comment