Counter-Strike

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Counter-Strike

Anybody play Counter-Strike: Source? I just started playing again. Easily my favourite multiplayer FPS.

Originally posted by Moses View Post
    Anybody play Counter-Strike: Source? I just started playing again. Easily my favourite multiplayer FPS.
    im more of a halo guy

Comment

i do its a cool game havent played in like 3 months but my favorite map is de_rats

Comment

I havent played since my senior year in h.s

CS 2.1 i think. Computer Crack. I spent hours upon hours playing that game. Ruined my social life. I was nasty i'd spend like 8-12 hoursin a dust only server. haha i was so cool.
        my scent?...like making love to a lumberjack
        <TACKLE> i will ngata give you a bj raji
        <+BOE> Scott, with Burfict's character concerns (whether legit or not) you think Pioli would draft him. :D
        <+ScottWright> Why not. Baldwin does need a sparring partner...
        Originally posted by Hermstheman83
        What's with the hate on Ricky Stanzi? Those youtube clips of him with the hulk hogan theme music instantly make him better than Luck.

Comment

Don't have Source, still stuck with regular CS. Haven't played in months and months though.

Oldie but a goodie.

Comment

Halo and Rainbow 6 Vegas for me

Comment

Originally posted by bored of education View Post
              I havent played since my senior year in h.s

CS 2.1 i think. Computer Crack. I spent hours upon hours playing that game. Ruined my social life. I was nasty i'd spend like 8-12 hoursin a dust only server. haha i was so cool.
              I started playing years ago also. I think the first time I played it it was still in Beta. It was over 5 years ago I think haha.

Comment

I play...and believed I +repped you for commenting on something that "sounded" like you played CSS... LOL.

My Xfire is j05son if anyone that plays wants to add me...