Draft Countdown Forums

Draft Countdown Forums (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/index.php)
-   NFC South Division Forum (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Predict the # of wins for the Falcons in 2012 (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/showthread.php?t=52818)

D-Unit 05-04-2012 12:37 PM

Predict the # of wins for the Falcons in 2012
 
How many wins do the Falcons get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 @Kansas City
2 Mon, Sep 17 vsDenver
3 Sun, Sep 23 @San Diego
4 Sun, Sep 30 vsCarolina
5 Sun, Oct 7 @Washington
6 Sun, Oct 14 vsOakland
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 28 @Philadelphia
9 Sun, Nov 4 vsDallas
10 Sun, Nov 11 @New Orleans
11 Sun, Nov 18 vsArizona
12 Sun, Nov 25 @Tampa Bay
13 Thu, Nov 29 vsNew Orleans
14 Sun, Dec 9 @Carolina
15 Sun, Dec 16 vsNew York
16 Sat, Dec 22 @Detroit
17 Sun, Dec 30 vsTampa Bay


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.