Draft Countdown Forums

Draft Countdown Forums (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/index.php)
-   NFC West Division Forum (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=93)
-   -   Predict the # of wins for the 49ers in 2012 (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/showthread.php?t=52915)

D-Unit 05-10-2012 01:05 PM

Predict the # of wins for the 49ers in 2012
 
How many wins do the 49ers get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 @Green Bay
2 Sun, Sep 16 vsDetroit
3 Sun, Sep 23 @Minnesota
4 Sun, Sep 30 @New York
5 Sun, Oct 7 vsBuffalo
6 Sun, Oct 14 vsNew York
7 Thu, Oct 18 vsSeattle
8 Mon, Oct 29 @Arizona
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 11 vsSt. Louis
11 Mon, Nov 19 vsChicago
12 Sun, Nov 25 @New Orleans
13 Sun, Dec 2 @St. Louis
14 Sun, Dec 9 vsMiami
15 Sun, Dec 16 @New England
16 Sun, Dec 23 @Seattle
17 Sun, Dec 30 vsArizona


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.