Draft Countdown Forums

Go Back   Draft Countdown Forums > Draft Countdown Forums > College Football > Recruiting

Recruiting Discuss High School Recruiting

Old 02-25-2007, 06:25 PM    (permalink
elway777
All-Pro

elway777 hopes to escalate quickly but not get out of hand.elway777 hopes to escalate quickly but not get out of hand.
Default Next years top 5-10 overall players

I know it's early but this just for fun, so guess the top 5-10 players of next year and predict which scholl they'll be at.Im still learning about the class so mine may seem a little odd.

1.)Terrell Pryor,Ohio State
2.)A.J. Green, Georgia
3.)T.J. Bryant, Florida
4.)Darrell Scott, Michigan
5.)Will Hill, Michigan

Last edited by elway777 : 02-25-2007 at 06:32 PM.
elway777 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2007, 07:12 PM    (permalink
ToldLikeItIs
Pro Bowler

ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.ToldLikeItIs is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.

Pryor, Bradham, Good, Scott, AJ Green
ToldLikeItIs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2007, 09:58 PM    (permalink
DoWnThEfiElD
Pro Bowler