Draft Countdown Forums

Go Back   Draft Countdown Forums > The Locker Room > Off Topic

Off Topic Almost Anything Goes

Old 04-30-2009, 09:20 AM    (permalink
terribletowel39
All-Pro

terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.terribletowel39 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.
Default Anybody play...

....disc golf??

I've been playing it for a few years and was just curious if anybody else on here plays it.

For anybody that has no idea what I am talking about:
http://www.pdga.com/

Silverback....still the best.

+rep to Jakey for the sig

Last edited by terribletowel39 : 04-30-2009 at 09:40 AM.
terribletowel39 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 09:56 AM    (permalink
The_Dude
Pro Bowler