Draft Countdown Forums

Go Back   Draft Countdown Forums > The Locker Room > Off Topic

Off Topic Almost Anything Goes

Old 07-02-2006, 09:31 PM    (permalink
AjHawkPackers
Rookie

AjHawkPackers hopes to escalate quickly but not get out of hand.
Default Brian Dawkins

Hey ive been seeing that the guy named "Brian Dawkins" on NFLDC has been makeing alot of post in the NFL Topic Area they have been good in my opinion
thou i am only a rookie and i dont get on this site as i use to but i tip my hat to him thanks for the great post topics man
what do you guys think of his work i dont think im the only person who like his topics
what do ya guys think of him? also i wanted to say my favorit player is Brian Dawkins hes a beast
Old 07-02-2006, 09:32 PM    (permalink
BuckNaked
All-NFLDC

BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.BuckNaked is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.

Would you like a medal?
BuckNaked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2006, 09:34 PM    (permalink

he seems VERY scubba like.
Roger McIntosh
Rookie

Roger McIntosh hopes to escalate quickly but not get out of hand.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BuckNaked
Would you like a medal?
ok that made no sense ya i like that topic Rod Woodson Vs Deion Sanders

Thanks bearfan54
Roger McIntosh is offline   Reply With Quote
jetvilma51
Pro Bowler

jetvilma51 hopes to escalate quickly but not get out of hand.