Draft Countdown Forums

Go Back   Draft Countdown Forums > Draft Countdown Forums > Mock Drafts

Mock Drafts A Place to Post and Discuss Your Own Mock Drafts

Old 11-03-2006, 06:53 PM    (permalink
jackalope
Pro Bowler

jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.jackalope is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.
Default 1 Rounder, Some Explanation

i'm no expert so i'm expecting i have a couple of bad picks, and some we don't draft ______ in round 1, or he doesn't fit our scheme, but take it easy on me. please vote on your team's pick.

1. Arizona-Joe Thomas, OT, Wisconsin: The Cardinals biggest need is O-line and if they don?t trade down they?ll get Thomas, who is the best one in the draft.
2. Miami- Calvin Johnson, WR, Georgia Tech: A tall receiver to go with Chambers.
3. Detroit- Brady Quinn, QB, Notre Dame: The Lions aren?t content with Kitna starting.
4. Oakland- Gaines Adams, DE, Clemson: The Raiders need to get some pressure on the QB.
5. San Francisco- Leon Hall, CB, Michigan: The 49ers pass defense is bad and they could use a lot of help.
6. Tennessee- Sam Baker, OT, U.S.C: Tennessee need a tackle to boost their running game and protect the QB.
7. Houston- Adrian Peterson, RB, Oklahoma: If Adrian does slide to 7 the Texans would be delighted to add him.
8. Cleveland- Quentin Moses, DE, Georgia: The D-line is getting old and they could use a good pass rusher.