NFL Draft Countdown
2022 NFL Draft Podcast

How to Watch the 2022 NFL Draft

2022 NFL Mock Draft

The 2022 NFL Draft takes place, live from Las Vegas, beginning on April 28th.

We are going to tell you how to watch the 2022 NFL Draft.

You can watch the television coverage of the event on ABC, ESPN, and the NFL Network.

HOW TO WATCH THE 2022 NFL DRAFT

Thursday, April 28th – ROUND ONE

TV coverage begins at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST

Draft Countdown coverage begins at 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST

Friday, April 29th – ROUNDS TWO & THREE

TV coverage begins at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST

Draft Countdown coverage begins at 6:30 pm EST/5:30 pm CST

Saturday, April 30th – ROUNDS FOUR TO SEVEN

TV coverage begins at 12 pm EST/11 am CST

Draft Countdown coverage begins at 11:30 am EST/10:30 am CST

Related posts

Stock Up, Stock Down, Names To Know: Week 7

Shane Hallam

2022 FINAL 7-Round NFL Mock Draft (Rounds 4-7) (Shane)

Shane Hallam

2022 NFL Draft Calendar: All the Dates to Know

Brian Bosarge
%d bloggers like this: