NFL Draft Countdown
Senior Bowl

2024 Senior Bowl LISTEN LIVE!!

2024 Senior Bowl

The 2024 Senior Bowl kicks off today at Noon CST from Hancock Whitney Stadium on the University of South Alabama campus. This will be the 75th rendition of the premier All-Star Game. It was announced last night that the game is sold out. This will be the first official sellout since 2010. 

2024 Senior Bowl LISTEN LIVE!!

You can watch the game on NFL Network but what is the fun in that? When you can listen to the game broadcast live by Sports Talk 99.5 FM in Mobile via the iHeart Radio app. 

Pat Greenwood is the play-by-play announcer, with Randy Kennedy on color, and our own Brian Bosarge serving as the broadcast’s draft analyst.

Download the app via iOS: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/iheart-radio-podcasts-music/id290638154

or

Down the app via the Google Play store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.clearchannel.iheartradio.controller&hl=en_US&gl=US

Or just click the player RIGHT HERE!

Coverage begins at 12:45 EST/11:45 CST with a pregame show. The kickoff of the game is at 1 pm EST/Noon CST.

DRAFT COUNTDOWN SENIOR BOWL COVERAGE

Draft Countdown has had the Senior Bowl covered from multiple angles this week. Read our significant coverage below:

DAY ONE NOTEBOOK (BRIAN)

DAY ONE NOTEBOOK (PAUL)

SECOND DAY NOTEBOOK (BRIAN)

SECOND DAY NOTEBOOK (PAUL)

THIRD DAY NOTEBOOK (BRIAN)

THIRD DAY NOTEBOOK (PAUL)

Follow Draft Countdown on YouTube for NFL Draft videos including a Top Ten Mock Draft, analysis of every week of the college football season, and more. Brian Bosarge and Shane P. Hallam host “The Draft Countdown” Podcast every week wherever you get your podcasts. Find the NFL Draft podcast on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, iHeartRadio, Google, Amazon and more. 

Related posts

Senior Bowl Game Recap (2023)

Shane Hallam

2022 Senior Bowl: Linebacker Preview

Shane Hallam

Second Chance Senior Bowl Predictions: Defense

Brian Bosarge